Business Directory

Josh Redman
mail@joshredman.co.uk
N7
07855232693
No
No
Adi Admoni: www.adiadmoni.com (studio fashion) Arnaud Stephenson: www.arnaudstephenson.com (location portrait/music portrait) Ayo Banton: www.ayobanton.com (still life advertising) Bruce Harber (e-commerce still life, catalogue fashion, interiors) Charlie Best: http: www.charlesbest.co.uk (location music and corporate portrait) Chris Allerton: www.chrisallerton.com (location fashion and studio portrait) Dan Beleiu: www.beleiu.net (studio fashion) Diana Gomez: www.dianagomez.com (location fashion) Daniel Campagne: www.danielcampagne.it (location portrait) David Brook: www.davidbrook.co.uk (still life and fashion) Emilie Bailey www.emiliebailey.com (studio band portrait) Jorn Tomter www.tomter.net (environmental portrait) Marcelo Benfield: www.marce1o.com (studio and location fashion) Mark Albertsen: www.albertsen.co.uk (studio fashion) Matthew Beedle: www.matthewbeedle.com (studio and location still life/interiors) Matthew Booth: www.matthewboothphotography.com (still life and interiors) Matthew Hass: www.matthass.com (location advertising) Matthew Joseph: www.matthewjoseph.co.uk (location corporate portrait and lifestyle adverising) Michael Micheals: www.michaelmichaels.com (studio food advertising) MIchael Molloy: www.michaelmolloy.co.uk (location portrait/advertorial) Mike Ellis: www.mikeellisphotography.com (location corporate portrait) Nicola Schafer: www.nicolaschafer.co.uk (studio kid's portrait) Nikolay Biryukov www.nikolaybiryukov.com (studio and location fashion editorial) OMM Photographic www.ommphotographic.com (interiors advertising) Paul Broadrick: www.paulbroadrick.com (corporate portrait) Peter Searle: www.petersearle.com (corporate portrait) Ria Osbourne: www.riaosborne.com (food editorial) Sam Hofman: www.samhofman.co.uk (car editorial) Sarel Jansen: www.sareljansen.com (corporate portrait/lifestyle advertising) Simon Pantling: www.pantlingstudio.com (interiors advertising) Stuart Hendry www.stuarthendry.co.uk (fitness editorial) - See more at: http://www.the-aop.org/find/assisting-photographers/profile/7542/josh-redman#sthash.JDsNiSi6.dpuf
I learnt everything on the job.
*PLEASE CALL ME WITH ANY QUESTIONS AT ALL REGARDING MY EXPERIENCE* 3 years professional experience as both digi op and lighting assistant across a very broad set of disciplines from advanced still life to fast paced fashion, high profile events and refined interior photography. I am also a photographer in my own right with clients that have included Adidas, British Museum, Estonian Embassy and Sky TV. If there is anything in particular that you need to know, please call to discuss.
01/07/2012
9 - Very Experienced